Campus Schedule || School Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month Jump to month
Events for
2014
January, 2014
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 - Friday, January 31, 2014
    Malindi - Module A

    Righteousness
    Bible Interpretation
    Spiritual Growth
    Prayer

March, 2014
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 - Friday, April 04, 2014
    Zombe - Module C

    Blood Covenant
    Giving and Receiving
    Excellence in Ministry
    Family Life
    O.T. Survey
    Ministry Gifts

  • Monday, March 24, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014
    Kanamai - Module E

    Gifts of the Spirit
    Church History
    Submission and Authority
    People Skills
    Supportive Ministries
    Healing II
    Redemptive Realities

April, 2014
July, 2014
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014
    Malindi - Module B

    N.T. Survey
    Holy Spirit
    Healing
    Faith
    Doctrines
    Believers Authority

August, 2014
  • Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
    Kanamai - Module F

    Evangelism II
    Pastoral Care
    Church Planting
    Spiritology
    Old Testament People of Faith
    Children's Ministry
    Doctrines II

  • Monday, August 11, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014
    Laborers Conference

September, 2014
  • Monday, September 01, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
    Zombe - Module D

    Leadership
    Pulpit Speech
    Evangelism
    Church Administration
    Praise and Worship
    Eschatology

October, 2014
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, November 07, 2014
    Malindi - Module C

    Blood Covenant
    Giving and Receiving
    Excellence in Ministry
    Family Life
    O.T. Survey
    Ministry Gifts

  • Monday, October 27, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
    Kanamai - Module G

    Effective Prayer
    World Religions/Islam
    Business and Legal Issues
    Charity and Benevolence / Ephesians
    Bible Research / Grace
    Bible Research and Preaching Lab
    Ecclesiology
    Youth Ministry

November, 2014

Support Us

Donate || Pray With Us || Contact Us

  • Facebook Page: safarimission
  • Twitter: vligard
  • YouTube: vligard